Emmanuel Renaut

Flocons de sel ***
Megève (Haute Savoie)

To fully grasp Emmanual Renaut’s cuisine, one must first have a grasp of his environment. Emmanuel is a “gars de là-haut”, a real guy from the mountains. Attached to Megève and Upper Savoy, he has climbed all the peaks of his profession.

Emmanuel is brilliant, and as turbulent as his cuisine is controlled. With a passion for his region’s products, he breaks with the established codes, delivering recipes with the agility, vivacity and fluidity of one passing through the gates of a giant slalom.

Today, with his mastering of perfect cooking and his audacious bursts of flavor, he has reached the heights of culinary art. His way of life is to always avoid falling into routines and conventions. Our alpine genius is never where you expect to find him… except when he is at boco.

recipes

Vegetables tiramisu

Order 6.90€*

A recipe created by Emmanuel Renaut. Cold dish.

Cold dish

Coquillette risotto with cep & cheese

Order 8.90€*

A recipe created by Emmanuel Renaut. Hot dish.

Hot dish

Polenta lasagna, mushrooms & spinash

Order 8.70€*

A recipe created by Emmanuel Renaut. Hot dish.

Hot dish

Emmanuel Renaut

Flocons de sel ***
Megève (Haute Savoie)

Pour comprendre la cuisine d’Emmanuel Renaut, il faut commencer par comprendre son environnement. Emmanuel est un « gars de là-haut », un vrai montagnard. Attaché à Megève et à la Haute-Savoie, il a gravi tous les pics de sa profession.

Emmanuel est brillant, aussi turbulent que sa cuisine sait être tenue. Amoureux des produits de sa région, il remue les codes établis et passe ses plats comme on passe les portes d’un slalom géant : avec souplesse, vivacité et fluidité.

Aujourd’hui avec une véritable maîtrise des cuissons et une audacieuse envolée des saveurs, il tutoie les sommets de l’art culinaire. Il en a fait son mode de vie sans jamais s’installer dans la routine, dans le convenu. Emmanuel notre génie des alpages n’est jamais là où on l’attend… Sauf chez boco.

ses recettes boco

Salade de quinoa, menthe et agrumes

Commander 7,70€*

Une recette créée par Emmanuel Renaut. À déguster froid.

À déguster froid

Mijoté de cochon, mousseline carotte, cumin

Commander 10,50€*

Une recette créée par Emmanuel Renaut. À déguster chaud.

À déguster chaud

Risotto de coquillettes aux champignons

Commander 8,90€*

Une recette créée par Emmanuel Renaut. À déguster chaud.

À déguster chaud

Lasagne de polenta, champignons et épinards

Commander 8,70€*

Une recette créée par Emmanuel Renaut. À déguster chaud.

À déguster chaud